Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tyler Wurtz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tyler Wurtz

5 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charlie Popp

Charlie Popp

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler is a great insurance agent for State Farm. I have since moved away from the area but he still takes care of my family very well. He always makes sure you know all the info you need to know in a very clear and conscise manner before any decisions are made. Highly reccomend!"
Profile photo of Janelle Flintrop

Janelle Flintrop

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyler was very helpful when I was in a bind. Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Dennis Hobbs

Dennis Hobbs

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Dan Hurley

Dan Hurley

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"He was very helpful and explained all the options."
Profile photo of Karen Lamb

Karen Lamb

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tyler Wurtz State Farm and Katie are so kind, helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Joe

Joe

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great rates & even better sales & service!! Highly recommend!! I have been with Tyler for a total of 6 years and highly recommend to anyone who wants honest, reliable insurance services. Rates are always comparable to other providers in Fox Valley area, but the main reason I stick with Tyler is he is honest and extremely reliable when it comes to anything I need and doesn't screw me like most insurance salesmen. You will NOT find a better insurance agent in the fox valley who truly cares about his clients and their needs more than Tyler. After 2 years of having my insurance thru another big insurance provider in Green Bay area, I got sick of the extremely slow, unreliable, dishonest customer service and questionable Claims handling."
Profile photo of Jennifer Beltran

Jennifer Beltran

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tyler and his staff are Professional/knowledgeable and go above and beyond everytime I have needed to use my insurance. Customer Service is top notch in this office"
Profile photo of Lisa Sobota

Lisa Sobota

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tyler has been my insurance agent for the past 5 or so years now! He is amazing at what he does and always is looking to help me out when I may have a question or concern! He’s very personable and is always ready and willing to get us the best deal possible! I would definitely recommend him to anyone if you are looking for a great insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Whitney Coyne

Whitney Coyne

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tyler is hands down the best agent out there! He is very friendly and always a phone call away. He gets my family the best rates he can and is always available with any questions or concerns I have. I highly recommend him!!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Schwarm

Brandon Schwarm

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have our home, life and auto insurance through Tyler and we couldn't be happier. Tyler and his staff are always very accommodating and informative, no pushy sales people like some of the other companies. I highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Johnson

Ashley Johnson

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tyler is the best!!! Best rates and the greatest service around!!"
Profile photo of Leesa Blank

Leesa Blank

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"When I first switched to Tyler Wurtz from my previous insurance carrier, he was able to significantly reduce my rates immediately. Over the years he has worked with my husband and I on vehicle changes, home insurance, life insurance, and bundling all my services to save me even more money. All of my questions are answered quickly, and explained in a way that is easy for me to understand. Tyler is definitely an insurance agent you can trust to have your best interests at heart and wouldn’t recommend things he wouldn’t do for himself. I cannot recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of Deborah B

Deborah B

April 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people who really care"
Profile photo of James Wendt

James Wendt

March 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Being a techno-geek, I had been a Progressive Insurance customer for years simply because they had decent rates and an app that let me manage my policies. I incorrectly assumed that State Farm was "old people's insurance" and that I'd lose all of the technology that I had grown to know and love from Progressive. Imagine my surprise when I learned that State Farm not only had the technology (actually better than Progressive), they also had the Safe Drive app that monitors my driving and automatically gives me a discount of 5% plus more if I drive safe. Plus... (and this was totally unexpected) the cost of my insurance with State Farm ended up being less than my rates with Progressive. Of course, your mileage may vary when it comes to insurance. Price was not the only motivation for me to change but it was sure a nice bonus to save money AND get a better product. Thank you Zak, Tyler and the rest of the Tyler Wurtz team for taking great care of me. Five stars for sure."