Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tyler Wurtz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tyler Wurtz

5 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janelle Flintrop

Janelle Flintrop

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyler was very helpful when I was in a bind. Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Dennis Hobbs

Dennis Hobbs

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Dan Hurley

Dan Hurley

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"He was very helpful and explained all the options."
Profile photo of Karen Lamb

Karen Lamb

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tyler Wurtz State Farm and Katie are so kind, helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Joe

Joe

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Beltran

Jennifer Beltran

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tyler and his staff are Professional/knowledgeable and go above and beyond everytime I have needed to use my insurance. Customer Service is top notch in this office"
Profile photo of Lisa Sobota

Lisa Sobota

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Whitney Coyne

Whitney Coyne

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tyler is hands down the best agent out there! He is very friendly and always a phone call away. He gets my family the best rates he can and is always available with any questions or concerns I have. I highly recommend him!!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Schwarm

Brandon Schwarm

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have our home, life and auto insurance through Tyler and we couldn't be happier. Tyler and his staff are always very accommodating and informative, no pushy sales people like some of the other companies. I highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Johnson

Ashley Johnson

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tyler is the best!!! Best rates and the greatest service around!!"
Profile photo of Deborah B

Deborah B

April 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people who really care"
Profile photo of James Wendt

James Wendt

March 19, 2019

5  out of  5